Media about Project Freedom


2023

06-2023 To Be Interviewed RTL Television

06-2023 To Be Interviewed NBC Nightly News

06-2023 To Be Published StoryHouse

05-29-2023     Flying Magazine

05-10-2023     Breaking Latest News

05-06-2023     The Epoche Times

03-10-2023     The Sun in UK

03-09-2023     Daily Star in the UK

03-08-2023     Insider Magazine

02-03-2023     CNN Travel in London


2022

09-28-2022     USA GLOBAL TV® & RADIO

08-15-2022     House of What:

05-03-2022     Autoevolution

01-06-2022     Proficient Construction


2021

11-25-2021     Newsweek

04-09-2021     Yahoo Life


2020

10-09-2020    Joy Ride Podcast


2019

02-11-2019     Zillow

02-01-2019     The Net Letter

01-01-2019     French District


2018

12-27-2018     CGTN

10-02-2018     Houston Press

09-15-2018     Wierd Home Tours

07-31-2018     ABC Channel 13

05-18-2018     The Net Letter

03-19-2018     Chinese News

03-16-2018     News Times

03-16-2018     NH Register

03-16-2018     Houston Chronicle

01-05-2018     Channel 11 Khou

Expired 10-02-18 News Freak: https://newsfreaknweirdnfunny.com/index.php/

Expired 09-07-18 Cambio Digital: http://www.cambiodigital.com.mx/mosno.php?nota=162399

Expired 04-25-18 More is Merrier: http://moreismerrier.com/2018/04/project-freedom-flip-flew.html

Expired 04-01-18 The Texas Observer: https://www.texasobserver.org/strangest-state-april-2018

Expired 01-07-18 m.stirioeprotv.ro: http://m.stirioeprotv.ro


2017

08-08-2017     Virtual Globe Trotting

04-23-2017     Goodman News

01-12-2017     Wood Group Mortgage

01-12-2017     Wood Group Mortgage

01-12-2017     Michigans Thumbs: 

01-12-2017     San Antonio News

01-12-2017     Huron Daily Tribune

01-12-2017     Houston Chronicle

01-11-2017     CW39

01-10-2017     Newsfix Channel 39

01-06-2017     Houstonia Magazine

Expired 01-27-17 Our Midland: https://www.ourmidland.com/neighborhood/katy/news/article/This-airplane-house-near-Katy-is-the-owner-s-10850978.php

Expired 01-17-17 Russian News: http://z-news.link/the-man-turned-an-old-airplane-into-a-dream-home-photo/

Expired 01-12-17 FUZE Cast: http://explore.fuzecast.com/default.aspx?fuzekey=vXSNmjLW&uuid=19e519c5-f491-44b4-b727-064e95ad2911

Expired 01-03-17 Smart Brief: https://www.smartbrief.com/s/2017/01/inspired-1970s-tv-show-man-renovates-plane-home


2014

12-01-2014     Jazz 707

06-19-2014     Complex.com

Expired 04-08-14 Gator Press: https://gatorpress.com/?hg=0&paged=41


2013

10-26-2013     Nairaland.com

10-15-2013     Business Mega: 

09-06-2013     Expansion

09-05-2013     China Aviation Daily

09-04-2013     CNN

04-29-2013     CNN Travel

Expired 09-13-13 Flyer Talk: http://www.flyertalk.com/the-hub/dont-throw-that-747-away-recycle-it.html

Expired 09-05-13 My High Plains: https://www.myhighplains.com/news/today-in-amarillo/most-creative-ways-to-recycle-a-plane/169312522

Expired 09-05-13 wptv.com: http://www.wptv.com/lifestyle/just-plane-clever-the-most-creative-ways-to-recycle-old-airplanes

Expired Chinese: https://zazhi.qunba.com/wenzhang/971201

Expired Meet Atlanta Texas: http://www.meetatlantatx.com/page/82/